Senior of the Year

hopatcongseniors5oth (002) - Copy

Front Row – Dottie Milne, Nancy Smith, Betty Castoro, Ida Brown, Henry Schmidt, Pat Hofmann, and Jo-Anne Curtin
Back Row – Roy McQueen, Linda Smith, John Maine, Karen Alonge and Rene Hoer.

Please nominate someone you feel is deserving of the honor to be Senior of the Year for 2024!
For a list of the previous Senior of the Year Winners, please click here!